Leadership Team

Scott Williams

Credentials: Research and Education Coordinator at Wisconsin Energy Institute

Position title: Staff Advisor

Email: spwilliams@wisc.edu

Josh Delgado

Position title: President & Overall Team Lead

Email: jdelgado22@wisc.edu

Nazrie Hasan

Position title: Vice President & Electrical Team Lead

Email: mbhasan@wisc.edu

Mark Kuzel

Position title: Structures Team Lead

Email: mkuzel@wisc.edu

Maggie Kraft

Position title: Connection Creation Contest/Outreach Team Co-Lead

Email: mgkraft@wisc.edu

Claire Lesnjak

Position title: Project Development Team Lead

Email: lesnjak@wisc.edu

Layla Tijani Badrul Hisham

Position title: Connection Creation Contest/Outreach Team Co-Lead

Email: lbadrulhisha@wisc.edu